Officers and Board

   OFFICERS
President@jcscc.org Joanne Sudman
VicePresident1@jcscc.org  Rochelle Lafer
VicePresident2@jcscc.org Nina Malinak
Treasurer@jcscc.org Diane Posner
Financialsecretary@jcscc.org Alan Freidel
Secretary@jcscc.org Joy Rosen
         DIRECTORS
Communications1@jcscc.org Paul Mayerowitz
Communications2@jcscc.org Linda Mayerowitz
Facilities1@jcscc.org Richard Marshall
Facilities2@jcscc.org Bernie Katz
Fundraising1@jcscc.org Ilene Unruch
Membership2@jcscc.org Freyda Cohen
Membership1@jcscc.org Marlene Spiegal
Program1@jcscc.org Jo-Ellen Bromberg
Program2@jcscc.org Marcia Lederberg
Ritual1@jcscc.org  Sandy Zians
Ritual2@jcscc.org Janet Corin
Directoratlarge@jcscc.org Barbara Nova
Sisterhood@jcscc.org Rochelle Lafer
MensClub@jcscc.org  Jeff Beller
Chaplain@jcscc.org Delyse Axinn
Webmaster1@jcscc.org  Nina Malinak
Webmaster2@jcscc.org  Robin Kitzmiller
ShalomNews@jcscc.org  Tory Courreges
 
Rabbi@jcscc.org  Rabbi Carla Freedman

 

Leave a Reply